Motionless In White Have Released Two Huge New Songs, Listen Now

Motionless In White are officially back with the announcement of their fifth album titled Disguise, which will see a release on June 7. On top of that, they've released not one but two new jams from the record, which gives us an idea of how their ever-changing sound will manifest.

You can listen to both the title track and 'Brand New Numb' below; the former being a pretty heavy down-tuned offering and the latter taking on something more akin to Rob Zombie or Powerman 5000. Both tracks are excellent, check 'em out:

You can pre-order Disguise right here on our webstore, which comes with an exclusive card signed by the band (while stocks last)!

Motionless In White - Disguise tracklisting:

1 - Disguise
2 - Headache
3 -
4 - Thoughts & Prayers
5 - Legacy
6 - Undead Ahead 2:The Tale Of The Midnight Ride
7 - Holding On To Smoke
8 - Another Life
9 - Broadcasting From Beyond The Grave: Death Inc.
10 - Brand New Numb
11 - Catharsis

Listen to Motionless In White now.