Melbourne's Void Of Vision Cover Slipknot's 'Psychosocial', Listen Now

Melbourne heavy hitters Void Of Vision have released their cover of Slipknot's 'Psychosocial', which was recorded for a Metal Hammer compilation called March Of The Maggots, in celebration of the band releasing their new album We Are Not Your Kind this month.

You can listen to the cover below, and you'll also be pleased to know that the track features an all-star Aussie lineup, with Marcus Bridge (Northlane), Sean Harmanis (Make Them Suffer) and Ryan Siew (Polaris) also jumping on board!

Void Of Vision's new album Hyperdaze will be out on September 13 via UNFD. Northlane have just released their fifth album Alien, while Make Them Suffer recently released a heavy standalone single called 'Hollowed Heart'.

Listen to Void Of Vision now.