Fever 333 Release Wild New 'Animal' Music Video, Watch Now

Rap rock supergroup Fever 333 have debuted a new music video for the track 'Animal', taken from their debut album Strength in Numb333rs, which came out at the start of 2019.

The clip consists of footage from several of the band's explosive live shows that they've become renowned for, coupled with a shit-ton of visual effects to make the whole thing a pretty visceral watch. Have a look:

Definitely gotta hand it to them - their live shows could be up there as some of the best around right now. Watch them rip up a tiny bar in London as part of Kerrang's Live In The K! Pit series!

Fever 333 consist of vocalist Jason Aalon-Butler (ex-Letlive), guitarist Stephen Harrison (ex-The Chariot) and drummer Eric Impota (Night Verses).

Listen to Fever 333 now.