Check Out Void Of Vision's Dark New Song/Video, 'Hole In Me'

Melbourne lads Void Of Vision have released a dark new single/video 'Hole In Me', which is the first cut to be heard from their newly-announced sophomore record Hyperdaze, due out on September 13 via UNFD.

It's a super-catchy, sludgy affair with a light sprinkling of industrial experimentation to make the song really pop:

Hyperdaze will follow up their debut album Children Of Chrome in 2016. They'll be touring nationally in support of Northlane on their Alien tour, which Counterparts and Silent Planet will also be opening:

Void Of Vision - Hyperdaze tracklisting:

1 - Overture
2 - Year Of The Rat
3 - Babylon
4 - If Only
5 - Slave To The Name
6 - Adrenaline
7 - Hole In Me
8 - Kerosene Dream
9 - Decay
10 - Splinter
11 - Hyperdaze

Listen to Void Of Vision now.