Check Out Motionless In White's New Single 'Undead Ahead 2: The Tale of the Midnight Ride'

Motionless In White have been awfully good to us over the past few weeks, giving us not one but two ripper singles from their newly-announced album Disguise.

But wait, there's more - a third new single titled 'Undead Ahead 2: The Tale of the Midnight Ride' has just dropped along with an accompanying animated visualiser to boot, and it totally rips!

The track itself feels like somewhat of a throwback to their debut album Creatures, incorporating string elements with heavy riffs to create that signature horror-infused metalcore sound. 

Check it out!

Disguise will be out on June 7 and will be the band's fifth full-length record since forming in 2005. If these first three tracks are anything to go by, this new record will be a total banger!

Motionless In White - Disguise tracklisting:

1 - Disguise
2 - Headache
3 -
4 - Thoughts & Prayers
5 - Legacy
6 - Undead Ahead 2:The Tale Of The Midnight Ride
7 - Holding On To Smoke
8 - Another Life
9 - Broadcasting From Beyond The Grave: Death Inc.
10 - Brand New Numb
11 - Catharsis

Listen to Motionless In White now.